Interview with an Alien Abductee.

Interview was conducted by Virginia Stark and a man who claims to have been abducted multiple times. He has asked to remain anonymous.

1.Why do you believe you were abducted by aliens?

I was abducted by aliens. I watched it, the whole thing. They came right into my room. There is no doubt in my mind that I was abducted by aliens. It’s not a belief, it’s a fact.

2.Tell us about your experience

It wasn’t the first time that it happened to me. I saw a bright light in my window, a bright white light and my dog started to bark like crazy. It went dark outside. Then it went quiet, real quiet, my dog wasn’t even barking anymore. After a few minutes I heard my front door open. I thought I heard something, like little footsteps in the hall. There was a light under my door. I knew it had happened before so I looked at my alarm clock, it said it was 1:35. I heard the door to the bedroom open, I tried to wake up my wife but she wouldn’t wake up. Then I woke up and looked at the clock again and it said 2:21. It didn’t feel like I woke up though, it just felt like I looked away and looked back and I was missing all that time.

3.Do you thing anything else could have accounted for what you experienced?

No, I don’t think so at all. My wife said that maybe I fell asleep and woke up. Maybe I dreamed the whole thing. I know I didn’t though, I could feel it and the light made me feel bad. It made me feel like my skin was all hot and prickly, that wasn’t no dream.

4. Why do you think people are skeptical of the existence of aliens and that they abduct people?

Honestly, I just think they’re ignorant. I don’t try to convince them because I know that they’re just scared and don’t want it to be true. I don’t want it to be true either but there comes a point when you have to look at reality and just realize that somethings are true and denying it won’t fix it. If people aren’t ready to face it today, maybe they will be when they see that light outside their own window. It isn’t my job to fix everyone’s mind, I’ve got my own struggles and fixing other people’s struggles isn’t part of that.

5. What were the ramifications for you as a result of your abduction?

I’m scared a lot. I’m scared every night when I go to sleep that they will come. I feel violated and the fact that people laugh at me just makes it worse. This is something that happens to me, it has happened to other people too. I’m not alone but I feel like I am. When I see the light, I can’t move, I can’t hardly even breathe and every night I’m afraid they will decide to come again. There is no way for me to escape. There is nowhere to run to. I live in terror and not even my wife believes me, she is usually asleep through the whole thing and nothing I can do will wake her up.

6. Could you tell us why you chose to speak to us but only with the clause of anonymity?

I’m tired of being made fun of. I’ve told people, a few people, and everyone just makes fun of me. Sometimes they pretend to believe me to my face, but unless someone else had lived it, they won’t ever believe it. It’s too horrifying to believe. Whatever these things are doing to us, it’s worse than rape, it’s worse than murder. I wish they’d kill me, then it would be done.

7.To your knowledge has anyone else in your family ever been abducted by aliens or suspected that they were?

I saw my wife in one of their ships. She looked like she was asleep, but they woke her up and then she was screaming. She kept calling out for my name, then she called for her mother. I couldn’t move. I was strapped to a chair. I don’t know what they did to her after that. I think it happened other times too.

8.How do you respond to skeptics?

I buy myself a whiskey and tell them to go to hell. If you don’t believe that aliens are here and that they’re messing with us, you don’t deserve my time because frankly, you’re an idiot.

alien face

